Historical Markers
South Carolina

At this time, only
Chesterfield and Darlington Counties are available on the internet.
South Carolina Historical Markers

Anderson County Oconee County Pickens County Greenville County Spartanburg County Cherokee County York County Lancaster County Chesterfield County Abbeville County Marlboro County Dillon County Marion County Horry County Georgetown County Charleston County Colleton County Beaufort County Jasper County Hampton County Allendale County Barnwell County Aiken County Edgefield County McCormick County Laurens County Greenwood County Union County Chester County Newberry County Saluda County Fairfield County Lexington County Richland County Bamberg County Orangeburg County Kershaw County Darlington County Dorchester County Berkeley County Florence County Williamsburg County Clarendon County Lee County Calhoun County Sumter County

For individual marker text, photos, etc.,
select your County of Interest
from the map above.

Copyright (c) 2002 Pee Dee Resource Conservation and Development Council.

This page was last updated on September 18, 2002